Amos Lee Mission Bell CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Amos Lee Mission Bell CD

5 (1)   Write a Review
  • Add to Cart
Release date: January 25, 2011

Track List:
1. El Camino
2. Windows Are Rolled Down
3. Violin (featuring Sam Beam)
4. Flower
5. Stay With Me (featuring Priscilla Ahn)
6. Out Of The Cold (featuring Pieta Brown)
7. Jesus (featuring James Gadson)
8. Hello Again
9. Learned A Lot
10. Cup Of Sorrow
11. Clear Blue Eyes (featuring Lucinda Williams)
12. Behind Me Now / El Camino Reprise (featuring Willie Nelson)

 Item #: QXCDAL004
You may also be interested in:
  • Amos Lee Spirit CD
  • Amos Lee Last Days at the Lodge CD
  • Amos Lee Mountains of Sorrow, Rivers of Song CD
  • Amos Lee Amos Lee CD
  • Amos Lee Supply and Demand CD
  • Live at Red Rocks CD
Average Customer Rating  (1) | Read All | Write a Review
CHRISTY (10/29/2015)
Can't stop listening to it. Ordered two more of his CD'S